Welcome to the Rotary Club of Tucker

Leaders From All Walks of Life

The Rotary Club of Tucker unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make Tucker and the world a better place to live and work.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world
  • Get Directions »

News From Tucker Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus.

Wild Polio Cases

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#4136 chartered March 4, 1974.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Tucker.
Active Membership: 31

Thursdays, 12:15 pm
First Christian Church of Atlanta

4532 LaVista Road
Tucker, GA 30084

As safety of our members and guests are our first priority, we are currently meeting in a hybrid in person and Zoom format. In person, we follow CDC guidelines for safety. As individuals and guests see fit, you may join our meeting on our zoom platform. Please email us at rotarytucker@gmail.com for information and a link to our meeting.

Contact Info
P.O. Box 450352
Atlanta, GA 31145

Leadership Team


Johnathan Clark
Kellianne King
Wayne Gresham
Marc Lisenby
Membership Chair
Rose Arnold
Membership Chair
Rose Arnold
Foundation Chair
NAT Nwizu

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Kirk Driskell
Assistant Governor
Chris Brand
GRSP Trustee
Christopher Drew
District Governor Elect
Mary Ligon
District Governor Nominee
George Granade
District Governor Nominee Designate
André Marria
District Trainer
Lauri Young
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
District Public Image Chair
Clarissa Costa
District Public Image Chair
Gordon Owens
District Public Image Chair
Narayan Sengupta
District Public Image Chair
Adam Wilkins
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
Teri White
Rotary Council
Cathie Brumfield (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Holger Knaack
Rotary Foundation Trustee Chair
K.R. “Ravi” Ravindran
General Secretary
John Hewko