Rotary Club of Jackson-Butts County

#27996 chartered April 30, 1991.
Active Membership: 45

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Butts County Dept. of Leisure Services

576 Ernest Biles Drive
Jackson, GA 30233

Contact Info
P.O. Box 147
Jackson, GA 30233

Leadership Team


Zach SowellPresident
Zach Sowell
STEPHANIE RobinsonSecretary
David HaistenTreasurer
David Haisten

Club Directors

Foundation Chair
Betsy Brown
Christy ChewningMembership Chair
Christy Chewning

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Stephanie WindhamAssistant Governor
Stephanie Windham
John QuinnGRSP Trustee
John Quinn
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko