Rotary Club of Harris County

#52660 chartered October 22, 1999.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of LaGrange.
Active Membership: 19

Wednesdays, 7:45 am
The Lodge and Spa at Callaway Garden

4500 Southern Pine Dr.
Pine Mountain, GA 31822

Contact Info

Leadership Team


ken SmithPresident
ken Smith
Willie Greene
ken SmithPresident-Elect
ken Smith
Gary ByrdSecretary
Gary Byrd
Doug Etheridge

Club Directors

Service Chair
Dennis Croll
Tom CheathamFoundation Chair
Tom Cheatham

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Ryran TraylorAssistant Governor
Ryran Traylor
GRSP Trustee
Tony Wright
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko